Ok, I "Cancelled my request" to join. Since I cannot see it on any of my groups, I can't technically leave. Although if I click About within the group, I can see me in there.. Weird!! LOL. If anyone can, just kick me out and i'll re-join later.That's weird. Leave the group and I'll add you again. Maybe that'll reset something.