2004 to 2020 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi i am new to mazda3revolution but i would like to let everyone know my experience with DDM Tuning and let you know how they operate. I recently purchace 3 HID kits from ddm the total was 140$ after ordering them i logged onto my bank account and realized they charged my $900. So i called DDm and talked to a lady named jessica. Well jessica said there was nothing she could do and that basically I was screw out of $900. so i called my credit union and told them about it luckily they were able to retrieve all the money except the 140$.

When i finally did recieve my HID kits the packaging was beat to hell. Once i opened the box the lights looked like they were just tossed in there without any covers on the bulbs. I also noticed i was missing one whole HID kit. So i called them back up and i was told i had to fill out a report online and then they would investigate. What is needed to be investigated? Im missing a damn HID kit. After few days went by i got an email saying that basically im screwed and wont be getting my money back for that HID and i wont be getting a new one. So my lesson learned was to stop waisting my on these chinese companies.

Here is the messages between me and DDM:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted On: 07 Feb 2013 1:52 PM