2004 to 2020 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, Im new here and love the forum, been on many forums for a ton of different hobbies and this place seems to be very unified. ----------------> on to the quesiton:clap:

I work as an health inspector for the city I live close to and its time to start thinking about a new car. My Mustang has approx 145k right now and is still running in B+ shape. But givin my career path at the moment driving it around all day for no less than 160 miles per day, it has really started to be very uncomfortable all around for this type of work.

I love turbo cars and was bitten by the bug living next door to three people with Evo's. But 40k is not possible now or for a long time and was set on buying an RSX-S and throwing a mild turbo on it and being content for mildly used 12k car when it was all said and done.

Then I rememberred that Mazda had a turbo car:yes:, then I remembered the smile face:rolleyes 1:

Then I while I was searching google I came across this place and saw the pictures of the White one from Sema and fell in love, almost a crush if you will:001_wub 1:

So my quesiton is, do any of you use your MS3 as a heavy daily driver, if you do please share your thoughts.... What do you like over the car you came from? or how has the interior held up? is there enough space to have a little mobile office going on in your car?.....

Thanks everyone and loving the site so far.

Rob

·
Registered
12 Posts
Hi,