2004 to 2020 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

5561 - 5580 of 5599 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
Guys,

Is it possible to activated ESS on an mazda 6 2013? Im running code 726-01-01 F266 196A D8E2 currently, but no flashing when braking. Only bambi mode works with this setting. Wrong code or not possible on 2013 model?

Thnx
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
317 Posts
Could some body help me?

My car is 2015 Mazda 3 1.5, it has Advance Keyless Entry, but i can't active two step unlock mode.

Try active in forscan using ELM327, it alway show writing block 2 fail, incompatible config... Don't know why?

Thank alot!

PS: My SSU config in the picture bellow and try to modify it and active two step unlock mode in forscan, but not successful....
Advance Keyless Entry.jpg
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Pls, someone can help me?
I have a Mazda 3 2015 2.0L
How can I add the function ‘coming home light’ and ‘leaving home light’ to my car?
 

·
Immortal
Joined
·
273 Posts
Could some body help me?

My car is 2015 Mazda 3 1.5, it has Advance Keyless Entry, but i can't active two step unlock mode.

Try active in forscan using ELM327, it alway show writing block 2 fail, incompatible config... Don't know why?

Thank alot!

PS: My SSU config in the picture bellow and try to modify it and active two step unlock mode in forscan, but not successful.... View attachment 278950
maybe you don't have proper hardware (rbcm with double relays) all doors are same circuit
278951
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
25 Posts
Hi all, may i know if i can enable LAS and Advance SCBS without additional hardware install? I have mazda3 2017 FSC Gen2 currently have LDWS, ALH, HBM, SCBS-F (work below 30KM/H), BSM, RCTA, TSRS. Thank you! Good Day!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
494 Posts
To enable Advanced SCBS You can only with the new FSC-2g. module, with yours it can never be enabled.
Regarding the LAS, among the list of 212 vehicles with ALH I haven't found even one M3 with LAS disabled. You must have some exceptional case. I'd recommend You to check whether the LAS_CURR PID is available in your EPS module first
 
  • Like
Reactions: Eddemon

·
Registered
Joined
·
494 Posts
Sorry for double posting. In reality I've sent it only one time, but the forum published it twice
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
25 Posts
To enable Advanced SCBS You can only with the new FSC-2g. module, with yours it can never be enabled.
Regarding the LAS, among the list of 212 vehicles with ALH I haven't found even one M3 with LAS disabled. You must have some exceptional case. I'd recommend You to check whether the LAS_CURR PID is available in your EPS module first
Hi,Nikodim,Thanks for replying.My FSC is 2nd generation but the SCBS only work below 30KM/H,so I have the possibility to enable it to work up to 80KM/H?Sorry that I am new to this,how to check LAS_CURR PID in EPS module?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,327 Posts
If you edit 720-04-16, you also have to edit/change the new checksum from 720-04-01, which is generated by the XLS automatically, if you change 720-04-16. But you have to write its new values via Forscan to the IC module as well (like new values 720-04-16).
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
25 Posts
Hi Tristan,you are right,i didn't change the 720-04-01 in Forscan.So to enable LAS i have to change 720-04-19 as well?If yes which number should i use on XLS currently 720-04-16 value is 000,720-04-19 value is 1010.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
25 Posts
If you edit 720-04-16, you also have to edit/change the new checksum from 720-04-01, which is generated by the XLS automatically, if you change 720-04-16. But you have to write its new values via Forscan to the IC module as well (like new values 720-04-16).
This is my original IC data
 

Attachments

5561 - 5580 of 5599 Posts
Top