2004 to 2020 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi Everybody!

I guess this is my first real post on the forums outside of a couple compliments in a few build threads.

Name's Rick and I'm an English teacher up in BCNJ (I promise I won't correct grammar!)

I am now the proud owner (well, lessee) of a Mazda 3i GT sedan in the lovely shade of black mica.

I really enjoy gaming (PS3: namely CS:GO and GT5), playing a bit of the guitar, and dabbling with DJing. I absolutely love music and, given that my new ride has the bose system, I've been trolling thru a lot of the subwoofer install threads for the 2010+ threads. I also have an odd obsession with watches. Always dug the complicated mechanical aspect of em. I guess that rounds it out with regards to a brief introduction. Anything else, I suppose just ask!

Now, what everyone is after: pictures!

Dat ass:

Full frontal:

And lastly, an artsyfartsy photo of my first mod: corksport license plate kit.

I'm trying to figure out what else I can do to it without violating any lease terms and whatnot. Plastidipping the emblems is next; i know that for a fact. I have a sneaking suspicion that I will be buying the lease at the end of the 3 years... :tongue:

See ya 'round the forums!

·
My car is Luke's father
1,005 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Once you get that mod bug, its hard to get rid of it!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Welcome to the forum! Once you get that mod bug, its hard to get rid of it!
Thanks! Yeah, I've been lurking like a madman. Searching for the next big thing ;)

Welcome! Bcnj? Bergen? I'm in union county.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using AutoGuide.Com Free App
Yup! Bergen here. Been a while since I've been in Union. Wouldn't mind taking a trip back to Galloping Hill down by 5 points. Could go for a decent 'dog.

·
zoom freakin' zoom
618 Posts