2004 to 2016 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I think I am going to bite the bullet and order this Car Navi Player: Aftermarket Navigation Auto radio For Mazda 3 2014-2017

I have been emailing with their customer service and they even put me in touch with someone that owns a '14 Mazda3 and recently ordered the same unit. The person had nothing but good things to say about it.

I'm throwing this thread out there one last time to hopefully get some feedback from anyone that has recently installed an aftermarket stereo for their '14 Mazda3. What products have you purchased and what kind of results have you had? Thanks everyone, I appreciate any kind of response that I can get!!

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
That's awesome, great to hear it! Looking forward to seeing your pics and hearing more about it! I will post pics of mine soon as well, I had it professionally installed (I'm a noob with that stuff) and will be picking up my vehicle tonight after work!

·
Registered
30 Posts
I've seen this one, however i decided to go with Seicane the system i bought looks pretty cools hoping it works out just ordered it last week all plug and play alike.

here is the one i bought.

nvm... i need more posts... inorder to post a link... how came up with that idea LOL... i've been on an managed many forums i've never heard of that non sense.. ill share the link when i can.

But if you go to Seicane search 2014 mazda 3 its the encore one. above dash Din2 9" screen

·
Registered
30 Posts
That's awesome, great to hear it! Looking forward to seeing your pics and hearing more about it! I will post pics of mine soon as well, I had it professionally installed (I'm a noob with that stuff) and will be picking up my vehicle tonight after work!
how did you install go?? hows the product afterwards

·
Registered
30 Posts