2004 to 2020 Mazda 3 Forum and Mazdaspeed 3 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
176 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I am selling the car, so I am parting out most of the aftermarket stuff I have added over the years. Check my old build thread here http://mazda3revolution.com/forums/m3r-rides-meets-pics/12384-melfqw-s-build.html if you want to get an idea of the mileage the parts have on them. All parts were removed from the car at 38k miles.

The car is a 2011 Mazda 3 S Sport sedan with the 2.5L motor non skyactiv. If you have any questions on compatibility let me know, and I will try to help you out as much as possible.

The best part for you is, I work in a warehouse that has a negotiated contract with UPS. This means around 50% less than traditional shipping costs, only based on weight (not dimensions). All packages include tracking #'s. Prices will be more expensive if you ship the parts to a small town or place without a UPS hub.

If you want to buy, PM me with your zip code for a shipping quote; then paypal me the amount+shipping with your address and the package will be shipped same weekday if before 4:00 MST.

If you are near Fort Collins, Colorado (1hr north of Denver) and want to arrange a pickup and pay cash, I am willing to drive based on what/how much you buy.

PAC AOEM-MAZ2 and T-Spec Sub Wiring cut to length for Mazda 3 Sedan - $30 SHIPPED

Stock Trunk Badge in original packaging brand new never installed -$15 SHIPPED
You can chop this up and paint it to make a custom OEM fit evil "M" badge. Or replace your chopped up OEM badge.

Corksport Power Series Exhaust System Mazda 3, 2.5 Model w/ Racepipe - $350
Built for sedan, but will fit on hatches with 10in or so cut out and some Autozone exhaust tips added (or rewelded at an exhaust shop)

TheSpeedLine Mazda 3 Mazdaspeed3 LED BLue Tint Convex Side Mirror Lens - $40
These were my favorite mod for daily drivability. The convex part eliminates the blind spot on Mazda 3